top of page

Happening NOW!

Congratulations to our newly elected E-Board!

On Tuesday (11/7), the following E-Board Members were elected:

Nigel Jaffe - President

Sylvie Weinstein - Vice President

Isabelle Darling - Treasurer

Rebecca Modell - Secretary

Untitled design.png
Untitled design (1).png

Wage Discussions

We would like to remind all of our members that it is your legal right to discuss your wages with your coworkers. If anyone within McLean tells you that you are not allowed to discuss wages, please let the E-Board know!

bottom of page